Governing Council-2022



Honorary Global Coordinator

Dr Imran Sabri,



Honorary Vice-President

Dr Pragesh B. Parmar, MBBS, MD


Honorary General Secretary

Dr Kaleem Khan, MD


Honorary Treasurer

Dr Afzal Haroon, MD


Honorary Joint Secretary

Dr Kamran Sabri


Executive Members

Dr Vijay Pal Khanagwal, Karnal [Advisor]

Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal, Bhatinda

Dr Chaitanya Mittal, Kharagpur

Dr Pooja Rastogi, Greater Noida

Dr Kamran Ahmad, Aligarh

Dr.Pooja Chakraborty, Madurai

Dr Barakha Gupta, Hapur

Dr Richa Choudhury, Lucknow

Dr Sundaragiri Suraj, Hyderabad

Dr Abhishek Das, Kolkata



GLAFIMS Association         Vision and Mission          Governing Council         Journal            Office Bearers            Scientific Chair in Justice    Global Coordinators    Membership        Members List     Guidelines      Contact us        Guidelines for Ethical Communication on WhatsApp Groups


Address: 6, City Centre, Medical College Road, Aligarh 202002 India     E-Mail: web:
Copyright  2021-22 by Global Academy of Forensic and Investigative Medicine and Science [GLAFIMS Association]. All rights reserved. Last Updated: December 16, 2021