Fill up our online contact us form

Become a Fan on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Join our LinkedIn Group:
Visit is at Instagram:
Subscribe our Youtube:
Interact with us on Whatsapp:


Dr Imran Sabri, MD FRCP Edin

Honorary Gobal Coordinator

GLAFIMS Association

Faculty Member, KSA

Dr Pragesh B. Parmar

Honorary Vice-President, GLAFIMS Association

Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Bibinagar

Hyderabad Metropolitan Region (HMR) - 508126, Telangana, India

Dr Vijay Pal Khanagwal

Advisor to General Secretary

GLAFIMS Association

Professor & Head,

Department of Forensic Medicine

Kalpana Chawla Govt. Medical College, Karnal


Dr Afzal Haroon

Honorary Treasurer

GLAFIMS Association

Faculty Member, AMU


Dr Kaleem Khan

Honorary Genral Secretary

GLAFIMS Association

Faculty Member, AMU


Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal,
Professor & Head (Forensic Medicine),
Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research,Bathinda

Dr Chaitanya Mittal

Dr.B.C.Roy Multi Speciality Medical Research Centre (BCRMSMRC)
IIT Kharagpur West Bengal-721302



GLAFIMS Association         Vision and Mission          Governing Council         Journal            Office Bearers            Scientific Chair in Justice    Global Coordinators    Membership        Members List     Guidelines      Contact us        Guidelines for Ethical Communication on WhatsApp Groups


Address: 6, City Centre, Medical College Road, Aligarh 202002 India     E-Mail: web:
Copyright  2021-22 by Global Academy of Forensic and Investigative Medicine and Science [GLAFIMS Association]. All rights reserved. Last Updated: December 16, 2021